Pentax Used Watch -- Recently Listed Used Products For Sale

For a good deal, buy used or refurbished from a reputable online authorized retailer. Refurbished products will come with a limited (store) warranty, and used products are generally protected by the store's return policy. But act fast! Good deals are bought within hours or even minutes. Stay on top of the deals with the Pentax Used Watch

You can also take a look at a list of recently sold items.

Thursday, February 15, 2018
K-3
from B&H Photo VideoUsed
Condition:
new: $699.00
 
Saturday, February 10, 2018
smc DA* 16-50mm F2.8 ED AL [IF] SDM
from B&H Photo VideoUsed
Condition:
new: $799.00
 
Friday, February 9, 2018
K-30 with 18-55 AL WR Kit (Blue)
from B&H Photo VideoUsed
Condition:
new: $765.89
 
Wednesday, February 7, 2018
K-3
from thepixelhub via eBayUsed
Condition:
new: $
smc DA* 50-135mm F2.8 ED [IF] SDM
from B&H Photo VideoUsed
Condition:
new: $1046.95
 
Tuesday, February 6, 2018
Sold in 11 days
from B&H Photo VideoUsed
Condition:
new: $679.95
Sold in 11 days
from B&H Photo VideoUsed
Condition:
new: $679.95
 
Friday, February 2, 2018
Sold in 13 days
from B&H Photo VideoUsed
Condition:
new: $699.00
 
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
smc DA* 50-135mm F2.8 ED [IF] SDM
from NCE via eBayUsed
Condition:
new: $
 
Tuesday, January 30, 2018
Sold in 1 day
from B&H Photo VideoUsed
Condition:
new: $5496.95
 
Monday, January 29, 2018
K-3 II
from B&H Photo VideoUsed
Condition:
new: $829.99
K-3 II
from B&H Photo VideoUsed
Condition:
new: $829.99
 
Sunday, January 28, 2018
Sold in 2 days
from NCE via eBayUsed
Condition:
new: $
 
Friday, January 26, 2018
K-3
from B&H Photo VideoUsed
Condition:
new: $699.00
Sold in 15 hours
from B&H Photo VideoUsed
Condition:
new: $699.00
 
Saturday, January 20, 2018
645Z Medium Format
from B&H Photo VideoUsed
Condition:
new: $5496.95
 
Friday, January 19, 2018
Sold in 8 days
from B&H Photo VideoUsed
Condition:
new: $699.00
 
Wednesday, January 17, 2018
HD DA 20-40mm f/2.8-4 ED Limited
from B&H Photo VideoUsed
Condition:
new: $796.95
Sold in 21 days
from B&H Photo VideoUsed
Condition:
new: $389.95
Sold in 21 days
from B&H Photo VideoUsed
Condition:
new: $389.95
Sold in 11 days
from B&H Photo VideoUsed
Condition:
new: $271.95
 
Monday, January 15, 2018
Sold in 23 days
from B&H Photo VideoUsed
Condition:
new: $187.49
 
Friday, January 12, 2018
Sold in 24 days
from B&H Photo VideoUsed
Condition:
new: $187.49
Sold in 26 days
from B&H Photo VideoUsed
Condition:
new: $187.49
 
Thursday, January 11, 2018
Sold in 8 days
from B&H Photo VideoUsed
Condition:
new: $183.95
Sold in 8 days
from B&H Photo VideoUsed
Condition:
new: $183.95
Sold in 10 days
from B&H Photo VideoUsed
Condition:
new: $799.00
 
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
Sold in 11 days
from B&H Photo VideoUsed
Condition:
new: $299.95
Sold in 11 days
from B&H Photo VideoUsed
Condition:
new: $299.95
Sold in 8 days
from B&H Photo VideoUsed
Condition:
new: $299.95
HD DA 20-40mm f/2.8-4 ED Limited
from B&H Photo VideoUsed
Condition:
new: $796.95
Sold in 20 days
from B&H Photo VideoUsed
Condition:
new: $796.95
 
Tuesday, January 9, 2018
Sold in 10 days
from B&H Photo VideoUsed
Condition:
new: $699.00
 
Monday, January 8, 2018
Sold in 31 days
from B&H Photo VideoUsed
Condition:
new: $549.95
 
Saturday, January 6, 2018
Sold in 3 days
from B&H Photo VideoUsed
Condition:
new: $116.95
Sold in 3 days
from B&H Photo VideoUsed
Condition:
new: $116.95
 
Thursday, January 4, 2018
Sold in 4 days
from B&H Photo VideoUsed
Condition:
new: $1046.95
 
Saturday, December 30, 2017
smc DA* 16-50mm F2.8 ED AL [IF] SDM
from B&H Photo VideoUsed
Condition:
new: $799.00
 
Thursday, December 28, 2017
Sold in 30 days
from NCE via eBayUsed
Condition:
new: $
Sold in 5 hours
from B&H Photo VideoUsed
Condition:
new: $146.95
Sold in 5 hours
from B&H Photo VideoUsed
Condition:
new: $146.95
 
Wednesday, December 27, 2017
smc DA* 50-135mm F2.8 ED [IF] SDM
from B&H Photo VideoUsed
Condition:
new: $1046.95
Sold in 12 days
from B&H Photo VideoUsed
Condition:
new: $1046.95
 
Thursday, December 21, 2017
HD DA 20-40mm f/2.8-4 ED Limited
from B&H Photo VideoUsed
Condition:
new: $796.95
Sold in 14 days
from B&H Photo VideoUsed
Condition:
new: $699.00
Sold in 35 days
from B&H Photo VideoUsed
Condition:
new: $699.00
 
Tuesday, December 19, 2017
Sold in 32 days
from B&H Photo VideoUsed
Condition:
new: $829.99
 
Friday, December 15, 2017
Sold in 1 day
from B&H Photo VideoUsed
Condition:
new: $183.95
 
Thursday, December 14, 2017
Sold in 3 days
from B&H Photo VideoUsed
Condition:
new: $1896.95
Sold in 3 days
from B&H Photo VideoUsed
Condition:
new: $796.95
HD DA 20-40mm f/2.8-4 ED Limited
from B&H Photo VideoUsed
Condition:
new: $796.95
Sold in 45 days
from B&H Photo VideoUsed
Condition:
new: $271.95
Sold in 45 days
from B&H Photo VideoUsed
Condition:
new: $271.95
 
Saturday, December 9, 2017
Sold in 5 days
from B&H Photo VideoUsed
Condition:
new: $1896.95
Sold in 8 days
from B&H Photo VideoUsed
Condition:
new: $1896.95
Sold in 10 days
from B&H Photo VideoUsed
Condition:
new: $271.95
 
Friday, December 8, 2017
Sold in 10 hours
from B&H Photo VideoUsed
Condition:
new: $459.34
Sold in 10 hours
from B&H Photo VideoUsed
Condition:
new: $459.34
Sold in 6 days
from B&H Photo VideoUsed
Condition:
new: $3199.95
 
Thursday, December 7, 2017
Sold in 1 day
from B&H Photo VideoUsed
Condition:
new: $1296.95
Sold in 1 day
from B&H Photo VideoUsed
Condition:
new: $1296.95
Sold in 7 days
from B&H Photo VideoUsed
Condition:
new: $271.95
 
Wednesday, December 6, 2017
Sold in 13 days
from B&H Photo VideoUsed
Condition:
new: $829.99
Sold in 3 days
from B&H Photo VideoUsed
Condition:
new: $271.95
Sold in 13 days
from B&H Photo VideoUsed
Condition:
new: $271.95
 
Tuesday, December 5, 2017
Sold in 27 days
from B&H Photo VideoUsed
Condition:
new: $271.95
Sold in 1 day
from B&H Photo VideoUsed
Condition:
new: $271.95
 
Friday, December 1, 2017
Sold in 1 day
from NCE via eBayUsed
Condition:
new: $
 
Monday, November 27, 2017
Sold in 59 days
from B&H Photo VideoUsed
Condition:
new: $796.95
 
Saturday, November 25, 2017
Sold in 18 days
from B&H Photo VideoUsed
Condition:
new: $183.95
Sold in 21 days
from B&H Photo VideoUsed
Condition:
new: $183.95
 
Thursday, November 23, 2017
Sold in 2 days
from B&H Photo VideoUsed
Condition:
new: $1046.95
Sold in 2 days
from B&H Photo VideoUsed
Condition:
new: $1046.95
smc DA* 16-50mm F2.8 ED AL [IF] SDM
from B&H Photo VideoUsed
Condition:
new: $799.00
Sold in 3 days
from B&H Photo VideoUsed
Condition:
new: $646.95
Sold in 3 days
from B&H Photo VideoUsed
Condition:
new: $646.95
 
Wednesday, November 22, 2017
Sold in 5 days
from B&H Photo VideoUsed
Condition:
new: $49.95
 
Tuesday, November 21, 2017
Sold in 5 days
from B&H Photo VideoUsed
Condition:
new: $796.95
Sold in 6 days
from B&H Photo VideoUsed
Condition:
new: $796.95
 
Thursday, November 16, 2017
Sold in 18 hours
from B&H Photo VideoUsed
Condition:
new: $796.95
Sold in 18 hours
from B&H Photo VideoUsed
Condition:
new: $796.95
Sold in 33 days
from B&H Photo VideoUsed
Condition:
new: $549.95
Sold in 33 days
from B&H Photo VideoUsed
Condition:
new: $296.95
 
Tuesday, November 14, 2017
K-5 II with 18-135mm Kit
from B&H Photo VideoUsed
Condition:
new: $1049.00
 
Wednesday, November 1, 2017
Sold in 32 days
from B&H Photo VideoUsed
Condition:
new: $519.95
Sold in 32 days
from B&H Photo VideoUsed
Condition:
new: $519.95
Sold in 1 day
from B&H Photo VideoUsed
Condition:
new: $496.95
Sold in 1 day
from B&H Photo VideoUsed
Condition:
new: $496.95
 
Tuesday, October 31, 2017
Sold in 1 day
from B&H Photo VideoUsed
Condition:
new: $546.95
Sold in 1 day
from B&H Photo VideoUsed
Condition:
new: $546.95
 
Saturday, October 28, 2017
Sold in 1 day
from B&H Photo VideoUsed
Condition:
new: $5496.95
 
Friday, October 27, 2017
Sold in 53 days
from B&H Photo VideoUsed
Condition:
new: $549.95
Sold in 19 days
from B&H Photo VideoUsed
Condition:
new: $796.95
Sold in 19 days
from B&H Photo VideoUsed
Condition:
new: $796.95
 
Thursday, October 26, 2017
Sold in 105 days
from B&H Photo VideoUsed
Condition:
new: $549.95
K-S2 with 18-50mm Kit
from B&H Photo VideoUsed
Condition:
new: $499.00
Sold in 106 days
from B&H Photo VideoUsed
Condition:
new: $499.00
K-S2 with 18-50mm and 50-200mm Kit
from B&H Photo VideoUsed
Condition:
new: $629.99
 
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
Sold in 4 days
from B&H Photo VideoUsed
Condition:
new: $5496.95
 
Monday, October 23, 2017
Sold in 6 days
from B&H Photo VideoUsed
Condition:
new: $5496.95