Pentax Used Watch -- Recently Listed Used Products For Sale

For a good deal, buy used or refurbished from a reputable online authorized retailer. Refurbished products will come with a limited (store) warranty, and used products are generally protected by the store's return policy. But act fast! Good deals are bought within hours or even minutes. Stay on top of the deals with the Pentax Used Watch

You can also take a look at a list of recently sold items.

Friday, April 20, 2018
smc DA* 16-50mm F2.8 ED AL [IF] SDM
from B&H Photo VideoUsed
Condition:
new: $789.00
 
Thursday, April 19, 2018
Sold in 1 day
from B&H Photo VideoUsed
Condition:
new: $789.00
 
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
smc DA* 50-135mm F2.8 ED [IF] SDM
from B&H Photo VideoUsed
Condition:
new: $1046.95
 
Tuesday, April 10, 2018
smc DA 50-200mm F4-5.6 ED WR
from B&H Photo VideoUsed
Condition:
new: $169.95
 
Friday, March 30, 2018
Sold in 19 days
from B&H Photo VideoUsed
Condition:
new: $5496.95
Sold in 3 days
from NCE via eBayUsed
Condition:
new: $
 
Wednesday, March 28, 2018
645Z Medium Format
from B&H Photo VideoUsed
Condition:
new: $5496.95
645Z Medium Format
from B&H Photo VideoUsed
Condition:
new: $5496.95
smc DA* 16-50mm F2.8 ED AL [IF] SDM
from B&H Photo VideoUsed
Condition:
new: $789.00
 
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
smc DA* 50-135mm F2.8 ED [IF] SDM
from B&H Photo VideoUsed
Condition:
new: $1046.95
Sold in 14 days
from B&H Photo VideoUsed
Condition:
new: $271.95
Sold in 14 days
from B&H Photo VideoUsed
Condition:
new: $271.95
 
Friday, March 16, 2018
Sold in 1 day
from B&H Photo VideoUsed
Condition:
new: $1959.95
Sold in 1 day
from B&H Photo VideoUsed
Condition:
new: $1959.95
Sold in 11 days
from B&H Photo VideoUsed
Condition:
new: $169.95
Sold in 16 days
from NCE via eBayUsed
Condition:
new: $
 
Thursday, March 15, 2018
Sold in 11 days
from B&H Photo VideoUsed
Condition:
new: $
Sold in 6 hours
from B&H Photo VideoUsed
Condition:
new: $116.95
Sold in 6 hours
from B&H Photo VideoUsed
Condition:
new: $116.95
 
Saturday, March 10, 2018
Sold in 4 days
from B&H Photo VideoUsed
Condition:
new: $319.95
Sold in 4 days
from B&H Photo VideoUsed
Condition:
new: $319.95
Sold in 15 days
from B&H Photo VideoUsed
Condition:
new: $496.95
Sold in 15 days
from B&H Photo VideoUsed
Condition:
new: $496.95
 
Friday, March 9, 2018
smc DA 50-200mm F4-5.6 ED
from B&H Photo VideoUsed
Condition:
new: $
Sold in 11 days
from NCE via eBayUsed
Condition:
new: $
Sold in 1 day
from NCE via eBayUsed
Condition:
new: $
 
Tuesday, March 6, 2018
Sold in 15 days
from NCE via eBayUsed
Condition:
new: $
 
Friday, March 2, 2018
Sold in 12 days
from B&H Photo VideoUsed
Condition:
new: $549.95
Sold in 12 days
from B&H Photo VideoUsed
Condition:
new: $549.95
 
Thursday, March 1, 2018
smc DA 14mm F2.8 ED [IF]
from B&H Photo VideoUsed
Condition:
new: $646.95
Sold in 4 days
from NCE via eBayUsed
Condition:
new: $
Sold in 24 days
from B&H Photo VideoUsed
Condition:
new: $699.00
 
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
Sold in 9 days
from B&H Photo VideoUsed
Condition:
new: $
Sold in 6 hours
from B&H Photo VideoUsed
Condition:
new: $
smc DA 50-200mm F4-5.6 ED
from B&H Photo VideoUsed
Condition:
new: $
 
Monday, February 26, 2018
Sold in 46 days
from B&H Photo VideoUsed
Condition:
new: $459.45
Sold in 46 days
from B&H Photo VideoUsed
Condition:
new: $459.45
smc DA 14mm F2.8 ED [IF]
from B&H Photo VideoUsed
Condition:
new: $646.95
 
Sunday, February 25, 2018
Sold in 28 days
from B&H Photo VideoUsed
Condition:
new: $1189.99
 
Saturday, February 24, 2018
smc DA 17-70mm F4 AL [IF] SDM
from B&H Photo VideoUsed
Condition:
new: $496.95
 
Thursday, February 22, 2018
Sold in 5 days
from B&H Photo VideoUsed
Condition:
new: $849.99
Sold in 36 days
from B&H Photo VideoUsed
Condition:
new: $1189.99
Sold in 36 days
from B&H Photo VideoUsed
Condition:
new: $1189.99
 
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
Sold in 21 hours
from B&H Photo VideoUsed
Condition:
new: $1096.95
Sold in 21 hours
from B&H Photo VideoUsed
Condition:
new: $1096.95
Sold in 15 hours
from B&H Photo VideoUsed
Condition:
new: $1696.95
Sold in 15 hours
from B&H Photo VideoUsed
Condition:
new: $1696.95
Sold in 12 hours
from B&H Photo VideoUsed
Condition:
new: $796.95
 
Thursday, February 15, 2018
Sold in 31 days
from B&H Photo VideoUsed
Condition:
new: $699.00
 
Saturday, February 10, 2018
Sold in 45 days
from B&H Photo VideoUsed
Condition:
new: $789.00
 
Friday, February 9, 2018
K-30 with 18-55 AL WR Kit (Blue)
from B&H Photo VideoUsed
Condition:
new: $765.89
 
Wednesday, February 7, 2018
K-3
from thepixelhub via eBayUsed
Condition:
new: $
Sold in 72 days
from B&H Photo VideoUsed
Condition:
new: $1046.95
 
Tuesday, February 6, 2018
Sold in 11 days
from B&H Photo VideoUsed
Condition:
new: $696.95
Sold in 11 days
from B&H Photo VideoUsed
Condition:
new: $696.95
 
Friday, February 2, 2018
Sold in 51 days
from B&H Photo VideoUsed
Condition:
new: $699.00
 
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
Sold in 29 days
from NCE via eBayUsed
Condition:
new: $
 
Tuesday, January 30, 2018
Sold in 1 day
from B&H Photo VideoUsed
Condition:
new: $5496.95
 
Monday, January 29, 2018
Sold in 74 days
from B&H Photo VideoUsed
Condition:
new: $829.99
Sold in 63 days
from B&H Photo VideoUsed
Condition:
new: $829.99
 
Sunday, January 28, 2018
Sold in 2 days
from NCE via eBayUsed
Condition:
new: $
 
Friday, January 26, 2018
Sold in 46 days
from B&H Photo VideoUsed
Condition:
new: $699.00
Sold in 52 days
from B&H Photo VideoUsed
Condition:
new: $699.00
 
Saturday, January 20, 2018
Sold in 30 days
from B&H Photo VideoUsed
Condition:
new: $5496.95
 
Friday, January 19, 2018
Sold in 8 days
from B&H Photo VideoUsed
Condition:
new: $699.00
 
Wednesday, January 17, 2018
HD DA 20-40mm f/2.8-4 ED Limited
from B&H Photo VideoUsed
Condition:
new: $796.95
Sold in 21 days
from B&H Photo VideoUsed
Condition:
new: $449.00
Sold in 21 days
from B&H Photo VideoUsed
Condition:
new: $449.00
Sold in 11 days
from B&H Photo VideoUsed
Condition:
new: $271.95
 
Monday, January 15, 2018
smc DA 50-200mm F4-5.6 ED WR
from B&H Photo VideoUsed
Condition:
new: $169.95
 
Friday, January 12, 2018
Sold in 24 days
from B&H Photo VideoUsed
Condition:
new: $169.95
Sold in 26 days
from B&H Photo VideoUsed
Condition:
new: $169.95
 
Thursday, January 11, 2018
Sold in 8 days
from B&H Photo VideoUsed
Condition:
new: $183.95
Sold in 8 days
from B&H Photo VideoUsed
Condition:
new: $183.95
Sold in 10 days
from B&H Photo VideoUsed
Condition:
new: $789.00
 
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
Sold in 11 days
from B&H Photo VideoUsed
Condition:
new: $319.95
Sold in 11 days
from B&H Photo VideoUsed
Condition:
new: $319.95
Sold in 8 days
from B&H Photo VideoUsed
Condition:
new: $319.95
HD DA 20-40mm f/2.8-4 ED Limited
from B&H Photo VideoUsed
Condition:
new: $796.95
Sold in 20 days
from B&H Photo VideoUsed
Condition:
new: $796.95
 
Tuesday, January 9, 2018
Sold in 10 days
from B&H Photo VideoUsed
Condition:
new: $699.00
 
Monday, January 8, 2018
Sold in 31 days
from B&H Photo VideoUsed
Condition:
new: $549.95
 
Saturday, January 6, 2018
Sold in 3 days
from B&H Photo VideoUsed
Condition:
new: $116.95
Sold in 3 days
from B&H Photo VideoUsed
Condition:
new: $116.95
 
Thursday, January 4, 2018
Sold in 4 days
from B&H Photo VideoUsed
Condition:
new: $1046.95
 
Saturday, December 30, 2017
smc DA* 16-50mm F2.8 ED AL [IF] SDM
from B&H Photo VideoUsed
Condition:
new: $789.00
 
Thursday, December 28, 2017
Sold in 30 days
from NCE via eBayUsed
Condition:
new: $
Sold in 5 hours
from B&H Photo VideoUsed
Condition:
new: $146.95
Sold in 5 hours
from B&H Photo VideoUsed
Condition:
new: $146.95
 
Wednesday, December 27, 2017
Sold in 113 days
from B&H Photo VideoUsed
Condition:
new: $1046.95
smc DA* 50-135mm F2.8 ED [IF] SDM
from B&H Photo VideoUsed
Condition:
new: $1046.95
 
Thursday, December 21, 2017
HD DA 20-40mm f/2.8-4 ED Limited
from B&H Photo VideoUsed
Condition:
new: $796.95
Sold in 14 days
from B&H Photo VideoUsed
Condition:
new: $699.00
Sold in 35 days
from B&H Photo VideoUsed
Condition:
new: $699.00
 
Tuesday, December 19, 2017
Sold in 32 days
from B&H Photo VideoUsed
Condition:
new: $829.99
 
Friday, December 15, 2017
Sold in 1 day
from B&H Photo VideoUsed
Condition:
new: $183.95
 
Thursday, December 14, 2017
Sold in 3 days
from B&H Photo VideoUsed
Condition:
new: $1696.95
Sold in 3 days
from B&H Photo VideoUsed
Condition:
new: $796.95
Sold in 95 days
from B&H Photo VideoUsed
Condition:
new: $796.95
Sold in 45 days
from B&H Photo VideoUsed
Condition:
new: $271.95