Recent Pentax Deals

The best Pentax deals, automatically selected from the day's price drops. You can also see all price changes, or view the history of a specific item (including a price history graph) on that item's page.


Next Page >
Friday, May 18, 2018
smc FA 31mm F1.8 AL Limited
from B&H Photo Video
Lowest Price (All Stores)
was $899.99
 
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
HD DA 55-300mm f/4.5-6.3 ED PLM WR RE
from B&H Photo Video
Expired Deal
was $396.95
HD FA 150-450mm f/4.5-5.6 DC AW
from B&H Photo Video
Lowest Price (All Stores)
was $1896.95
 
Monday, May 14, 2018
smc DA 21mm F3.2 AL Limited
from 6th Ave via eBay
Lowest Price (All Stores)
was $699.95
Unauthorized Dealer
HD DA 15mm f/4 ED AL Limited
from B&H Photo Video
Lowest Price (All Stores)
was $546.95
 
Friday, May 11, 2018
3.2mm F5.6 Fish Eye for Q
from B&H Photo Video
Lowest Price (All Stores)
was $85.95
 
Thursday, May 10, 2018
HD DA 40mm f/2.8 Limited
from B&H Photo Video
Expired Deal
was $396.95
HD DA 16-85mm f/3.5-5.6 ED DC WR
from B&H Photo Video
Expired Deal
was $646.95
 
Wednesday, May 9, 2018
smc DA 18-135mm F3.5-5.6 ED AL [IF] DC WR
from B&H Photo Video
Expired Deal
was $429.95
 
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
HD DA 40mm f/2.8 Limited
from B&H Photo Video
Expired Deal
was $396.95
AF70-300mm F/4-5.6 Di LD Macro 1:2 for Pentax
from B&H Photo Video
Lowest Price (All Stores)
was $159.95
 
Monday, May 7, 2018
HD DA 15mm f/4 ED AL Limited
from B&H Photo Video
Expired Deal
was $546.95
HD DA 70mm f/2.4 Limited (Silver)
from B&H Photo Video
Expired Deal
was $496.95
smc DA* 200mm F2.8 ED [IF] SDM
from B&H Photo Video
Lowest Price (All Stores)
was $996.95
 
Saturday, May 5, 2018
smc DA 18-270mm F3.5-6.3 ED SDM
from B&H Photo Video
Lowest Price (All Stores)
was $596.95
 
Friday, May 4, 2018
Art 35mm f/1.4 DG HSM for Pentax
from B&H Photo Video
Expired Deal
was $899.00
Art 35mm f/1.4 DG HSM for Pentax
from BuyDig
Lowest Price (All Stores)
was $899.00
 
Thursday, May 3, 2018
Art 18-35mm F1.8 DC HSM for Pentax
from B&H Photo Video
Expired Deal
was $799.00
 
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
HD DA 35mm f/2.8 Macro Limited
from B&H Photo Video
Lowest Price (All Stores)
was $496.95
HD PENTAX-D FA 15-30mm f/2.8 ED SDM WR
from B&H Photo Video
Expired Deal
was $1296.95
smc DA* 200mm F2.8 ED [IF] SDM
from B&H Photo Video
Expired Deal
was $849.00
HD DA 70mm f/2.4 Limited (Silver)
from B&H Photo Video
Expired Deal
was $496.95
smc FA 43mm F1.9 Limited
from Adorama via eBay
Lowest Price (All Stores)
was $596.95
 
Monday, April 30, 2018
3.2mm F5.6 Fish Eye for Q
from B&H Photo Video
Expired Deal
was $96.50
HD DA 40mm f/2.8 Limited
from B&H Photo Video
Expired Deal
was $376.30
 
Thursday, April 26, 2018
HD DA 55-300mm f/4.5-6.3 ED PLM WR RE
from B&H Photo Video
Expired Deal
was $406.95
 
Tuesday, April 24, 2018
Photoshop Elements 2018
from B&H Photo Video
Expired Deal
was $99.99
smc DA 10-17mm F3.5-4.5 ED [IF]
from B&H Photo Video
Lowest Price (All Stores)
was $419.00
 
Sunday, April 22, 2018
AF70-300mm F/4-5.6 Di LD Macro 1:2 for Pentax
from B&H Photo Video
Expired Deal
was $149.95
 
Thursday, April 19, 2018
HD DA 55-300mm f/4-5.8 ED WR
from B&H Photo Video
Lowest Price (All Stores)
was $396.95
HD DA 16-85mm f/3.5-5.6 ED DC WR
from B&H Photo Video
Expired Deal
was $646.95
 
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
HD DA 15mm f/4 ED AL Limited
from B&H Photo Video
Expired Deal
was $546.95
smc DA 18-270mm F3.5-6.3 ED SDM
from B&H Photo Video
Expired Deal
was $596.95
70-300mm F4-5.6 DG APO Macro for Pentax
from Cameta via eBay
Lowest Price (All Stores)
was $209.99
 
Tuesday, April 17, 2018
smc D FA 100mm F2.8 WR
from B&H Photo Video
Expired Deal
was $546.95
 
Friday, April 13, 2018
smc FA 31mm F1.8 AL Limited
from Adorama via eBay
Expired Deal
was $934.49
from B&H Photo Video
Expired Deal
was $899.00
 
Thursday, April 12, 2018
smc D FA 100mm F2.8 WR
from B&H Photo Video
Expired Deal
was $496.95
 
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
smc DA* 60-250mm F4.0 ED [IF] SDM
from BigValueInc via eBay
Lowest Price (All Stores)
was $1036.96
Unauthorized Dealer
 
Tuesday, April 10, 2018
smc DA 50-200mm F4-5.6 ED WR
from B&H Photo Video
Expired Deal
was $174.95
 
Monday, April 9, 2018
smc DA 35mm F2.4 AL
from BuyDig via eBay
Expired Deal
was $179.00
HD DA 15mm f/4 ED AL Limited
from B&H Photo Video
Expired Deal
was $546.95
 
Sunday, April 8, 2018
smc FA 31mm F1.8 AL Limited
from B&H Photo Video
Expired Deal
was $996.95
smc DA 50-200mm F4-5.6 ED WR
from B&H Photo Video
Expired Deal
was $196.95
HD FA 150-450mm f/4.5-5.6 DC AW
from B&H Photo Video
Expired Deal
was $1996.95
HD DA 35mm f/2.8 Macro Limited
from B&H Photo Video
Expired Deal
was $496.95
 
Wednesday, April 4, 2018
smc FA 43mm F1.9 Limited
from Adorama via eBay
Expired Deal
was $596.95
from 6th Ave via eBay
Expired Deal
was $480.27
 
Sunday, April 1, 2018
Photoshop Elements 2018
from B&H Photo Video
Expired Deal
was $99.99
HD DA 55-300mm f/4-5.8 ED WR
from B&H Photo Video
Expired Deal
was $396.95

Next Page >