Recent Pentax Deals

The best Pentax deals, automatically selected from the day's price drops. You can also see all price changes, or view the history of a specific item (including a price history graph) on that item's page.


Next Page >
Wednesday, September 23, 2020
HD FA 24-70mm f/2.8ED SDM WR
from B&H Photo Video
was $1296.95
 
Saturday, September 19, 2020
SP AF17-50mm F/2.8 XR DI II LD Aspherical for Pentax
from B&H Photo Video
Expired Deal
was $299.00
 
Friday, September 18, 2020
Art 35mm f/1.4 DG HSM for Pentax
from B&H Photo Video
Expired Deal
was $699.00
Contemporary 17-70mm f/2.8-4 DC Macro HSM for Pentax
from B&H Photo Video
Expired Deal
was $419.00
Art 18-35mm F1.8 DC HSM for Pentax
from B&H Photo Video
Expired Deal
was $679.00
15mm F2.8 EX DG Diagonal Fish-Eye for Pentax
from B&H Photo Video
Expired Deal
was $609.00
 
Wednesday, September 16, 2020
KP (Black)
from Adorama
was $1096.95
HD FA 645 Macro 90mm F2.8ED AW SR
from Adorama
was $4496.95
 
Tuesday, September 15, 2020
K-70 with 18-135mm Kit
from Adorama
was $896.95
K-1 Mark II
from Adorama
was $1996.95
smc DA* 300mm F4 ED [IF] SDM
from Adorama
was $1096.95
K-70
from Adorama
was $646.95
K-1 Mark II with 28-105mm Kit
from Adorama
was $2396.95
 
Monday, September 14, 2020
KP (Silver)
from B&H Photo Video
was $796.95
 
Saturday, September 12, 2020
HD DA 18-50mm f/4.0-5.6 DC WR RE
from B&H Photo Video
was $296.95
 
Friday, September 11, 2020
HD DA 70mm f/2.4 Limited (Black)
from B&H Photo Video
was $496.95
 
Tuesday, September 8, 2020
HD FA 24-70mm f/2.8ED SDM WR
from B&H Photo Video
Expired Deal
was $1296.95
 
Sunday, September 6, 2020
HD DA 16-85mm f/3.5-5.6 ED DC WR
from B&H Photo Video
was $646.95
 
Friday, September 4, 2020
HD DA 18-50mm f/4.0-5.6 DC WR RE
from B&H Photo Video
Expired Deal
was $196.00
 
Thursday, September 3, 2020
smc DA 18-270mm F3.5-6.3 ED SDM
from B&H Photo Video
was $596.95
 
Wednesday, September 2, 2020
KP (Silver)
from B&H Photo Video
Expired Deal
was $796.95
 
Tuesday, September 1, 2020
smc DA* 300mm F4 ED [IF] SDM
from B&H Photo Video
Expired Deal
was $996.95
KP (Black)
from B&H Photo Video
Expired Deal
was $796.95
 
Monday, August 31, 2020
smc DA* 300mm F4 ED [IF] SDM
from B&H Photo Video
Expired Deal
was $1096.95
 
Friday, August 28, 2020
17-50mm F2.8 EX DC OS HSM for Pentax
from Adorama
was $669.00
8mm f/3.5 HD Fisheye for Pentax K
from B&H Photo Video
was $269.00
 
Thursday, August 27, 2020
HD PENTAX-D FA 15-30mm f/2.8 ED SDM WR
from B&H Photo Video
was $1446.95
 
Wednesday, August 26, 2020
HD DA 21mm f/3.2 AL Limited
from B&H Photo Video
was $424.99
HD DA* 11-18mm f/2.8 ED DC AW
from B&H Photo Video
was $1396.95
HD DA* 11-18mm f/2.8 ED DC AW
from B&H Photo Video
was $1396.95
 
Saturday, August 22, 2020
smc DA 10-17mm F3.5-4.5 ED [IF]
from B&H Photo Video
Expired Deal
was $446.95
 
Thursday, August 20, 2020
smc D FA 100mm F2.8 WR
from B&H Photo Video
Expired Deal
was $489.67
HD FA 24-70mm f/2.8ED SDM WR
from B&H Photo Video
Expired Deal
was $1296.95
HD DA 70mm f/2.4 Limited (Black)
from B&H Photo Video
Expired Deal
was $496.95
 
Tuesday, August 18, 2020
Photoshop Elements 2020 (DVD, Mac/Windows)
from B&H Photo Video
Expired Deal
was $69.99
 
Monday, August 17, 2020
smc D FA Macro 50mm F2.8
from B&H Photo Video
Expired Deal
was $346.95
HD PENTAX-D FA 15-30mm f/2.8 ED SDM WR
from B&H Photo Video
Expired Deal
was $1446.95
 
Sunday, August 16, 2020
Photoshop Elements 2020 (DVD, Mac/Windows)
from Adorama
Expired Deal
was $99.99
 
Saturday, August 15, 2020
smc FA 31mm F1.8 AL Limited
from B&H Photo Video
was $1096.95
 
Wednesday, August 12, 2020
smc DA* 200mm F2.8 ED [IF] SDM
from B&H Photo Video
was $996.95
 
Monday, August 10, 2020
HD DA 16-85mm f/3.5-5.6 ED DC WR
from B&H Photo Video
Expired Deal
was $646.95
HD DA 18-50mm f/4.0-5.6 DC WR RE
from B&H Photo Video
Expired Deal
was $296.95
HD DA 40mm f/2.8 Limited
from B&H Photo Video
Expired Deal
was $396.95
 
Thursday, August 6, 2020
HD DA* 11-18mm f/2.8 ED DC AW
from B&H Photo Video
Expired Deal
was $1396.95
 
Tuesday, August 4, 2020
HD DA 18-50mm f/4.0-5.6 DC WR RE
from B&H Photo Video
Expired Deal
was $179.95
smc FA 43mm F1.9 Limited
from B&H Photo Video
was $596.95
HD DA* 11-18mm f/2.8 ED DC AW
from Adorama
Expired Deal
was $1399.95
 
Monday, August 3, 2020
smc DA* 200mm F2.8 ED [IF] SDM
from Adorama
Expired Deal
was $996.95
HD DA 18-50mm f/4.0-5.6 DC WR RE
from Adorama
Expired Deal
was $296.95
HD DA* 11-18mm f/2.8 ED DC AW
from Adorama
Expired Deal
was $1399.95

Next Page >