Recent Price Changes for K-01

You can also see all recent Pentax deals, or view the history of a specific item (including a price history graph) on that item's page.


Thursday, November 26, 2015
K-01
from BigValueInc via eBay
was $419.92
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $403.90
 
Thursday, September 24, 2015
K-01
from BigValueInc via eBay
was $424.92
 
Thursday, September 17, 2015
K-01
from BigValueInc via eBay
was $429.92
 
Friday, September 11, 2015
K-01
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $412.60
 
Thursday, July 30, 2015
K-01
from BigValueInc via eBay
was $441.92
 
Thursday, July 23, 2015
K-01
from BigValueInc via eBay
was $407.45
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $407.34
 
Wednesday, July 22, 2015
K-01
from BigValueInc via eBay
was $465.92
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $412.84
 
Monday, July 20, 2015
K-01
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $423.59
 
Friday, July 17, 2015
K-01
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $418.52
 
Thursday, July 16, 2015
K-01
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $423.58
 
Wednesday, June 10, 2015
K-01
from BigValueInc via eBay
was $450.92
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $409.73
 
Tuesday, June 9, 2015
K-01
from BigValueInc via eBay
was $465.92
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $424.73
 
Friday, June 5, 2015
K-01
from BigValueInc via eBay
was $467.42
 
Tuesday, June 2, 2015
K-01
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $434.41
 
Monday, June 1, 2015
K-01
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $432.43
 
Saturday, May 23, 2015
K-01
from BigValueInc via eBay
was $428.69
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $428.58
 
Thursday, May 21, 2015
K-01
from BigValueInc via eBay
was $467.42
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $432.43
 
Tuesday, May 5, 2015
K-01
from BigValueInc via eBay
was $698.93
 
Monday, May 4, 2015
K-01
from BigValueInc via eBay
was $467.42
 
Wednesday, April 29, 2015
K-01
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $434.46
 
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
K-01
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $443.06
 
Monday, April 27, 2015
K-01
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $437.53
 
Sunday, April 26, 2015
K-01
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $443.06
 
Friday, March 6, 2015
K-01
from Elec.Valley via eBay
was $480.35
from BigValueInc via eBay
was $480.42
 
Thursday, February 19, 2015
K-01
from Elec.Valley via eBay
was $494.85
from BigValueInc via eBay
was $494.92
 
Wednesday, February 11, 2015
K-01
from Elec.Valley via eBay
was $437.57
from BigValueInc via eBay
was $437.64
 
Tuesday, February 10, 2015
K-01
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $437.53
 
Tuesday, January 27, 2015
K-01
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $444.96
 
Friday, January 23, 2015
K-01
from Elec.Valley via eBay
was $480.00
from BigValueInc via eBay
was $527.93
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $463.21
 
Friday, January 2, 2015
K-01
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $461.56
 
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
K-01
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $527.82
 
Monday, September 15, 2014
K-01
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $461.25
 
Monday, September 8, 2014
K-01
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $464.42
 
Saturday, September 6, 2014
K-01
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $462.85
 
Monday, July 21, 2014
K-01
from BigValueInc via eBay
was $498.93
 
Saturday, July 5, 2014
K-01
from BigValueInc via eBay
was $527.93
 
Tuesday, June 24, 2014
K-01
from BigValueInc via eBay
was $457.41
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $457.30
from BigValueInc via eBay
was $527.93
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $461.13
 
Tuesday, June 3, 2014
K-01
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $462.27
 
Tuesday, May 27, 2014
K-01
from BigValueInc via eBay
was $338.42
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $338.31
 
Saturday, May 24, 2014
K-01
from BigValueInc via eBay
was $388.93
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $355.21
from BigValueInc via eBay
was $338.42
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $338.31
 
Monday, May 19, 2014
K-01
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $354.38
 
Saturday, May 17, 2014
K-01
from BigValueInc via eBay
was $388.93
 
Saturday, May 3, 2014
K-01
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $355.88
 
Saturday, April 19, 2014
K-01
from BigValueInc via eBay
was $377.93
 
Friday, April 4, 2014
K-01
from BigValueInc via eBay
was $350.45
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $345.83
 
Wednesday, April 2, 2014
K-01
from BigValueInc via eBay
was $377.93
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $356.15
 
Friday, March 14, 2014
K-01
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $377.82
 
Wednesday, February 5, 2014
K-01
from BigValueInc via eBay
was $527.93
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $517.91
 
Thursday, January 16, 2014
K-01
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $520.09
 
Saturday, January 4, 2014
K-01
from BigValueInc via eBay
was $513.14
from BigValueInc via eBay
was $527.93
 
Saturday, November 23, 2013
K-01
from BigValueInc via eBay
was $498.77
 
Wednesday, October 16, 2013
K-01
from BigValueInc via eBay
was $513.03
 
Tuesday, October 15, 2013
K-01
from BigValueInc via eBay
was $498.77
 
Thursday, October 10, 2013
K-01
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $521.93
 
Thursday, September 26, 2013
K-01
from BigValueInc via eBay
was $527.82
 
Monday, September 23, 2013
K-01
from BigValueInc via eBay
was $498.77
 
Wednesday, September 18, 2013
K-01
from BigValueInc via eBay
was $527.82
 
Monday, September 16, 2013
K-01
from BigValueInc via eBay
was $498.77
 
Monday, September 2, 2013
K-01
from BigValueInc via eBay
was $527.82
 
Friday, August 9, 2013
K-01
from BigValueInc via eBay
was $515.25
 
Thursday, August 8, 2013
K-01
from BigValueInc via eBay
was $527.82
 
Monday, April 8, 2013
K-01
from Adorama
was $299.00
from Adorama via eBay
was $299.00
 
Monday, March 4, 2013
K-01
from BuyDig
was $386.95
 
Thursday, February 21, 2013
K-01
from Adorama via eBay
was $331.95
 
Friday, February 1, 2013
K-01
from Adorama
was $314.95
from Adorama via eBay
was $346.95
 
Wednesday, January 30, 2013
K-01
from B&H Photo Video
was $314.95
 
Monday, January 28, 2013
K-01
from B&H Photo Video
was $309.95
 
Friday, January 25, 2013
K-01
from B&H Photo Video
was $314.95
 
Thursday, January 17, 2013
K-01
from Best Buy
was $549.99
 
Wednesday, January 9, 2013
K-01
from Adorama via eBay
was $329.95
 
Monday, January 7, 2013
K-01
from B&H Photo Video
was $316.95
 
Wednesday, January 2, 2013
K-01
from Adorama
was $346.95
from Adorama via eBay
was $346.95
 
Tuesday, January 1, 2013
K-01
from Adorama via eBay
was $316.95
from Best Buy
was $349.99